Now accepting Teledentistry appointments. Contact us to schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Alok Arora, DMD

General and Cosmetic Dentistry located in Belmont, CA & Menlo Park, CA

4.89/5 Star Rating
122 total reviews

Alok Arora, DMD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 122 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Alok Arora, DMD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lara B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/19
Dr Arora is excellent and kind.
William W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/19
Very friendly folk here... Dr. made this 70 year-old feel young again also by constantly addressing me as ‘My Friend’!! B^)
Tom O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/18
Love & respect ALOK but didn’t like what he found!!!
Tom O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/18
Great, as always!!!
Juri K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/18
I am starting Invisalign and Dr. Alok Arora all the process involved very clearly. I had gone to another place (an orthodontist) where the doctor after taking one look at me, never called me back, perhaps because I’m a quadriplegic with a respirator. Dr. Arora, on the other hand was very kind and very willing to work with me. The staff here are also kind.
David C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/18
Very good service
Margaret S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/18
Care was simply amazing. Staff was extremely friendly and informative. Loved my visit!
Brad P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/18
Friendly service and painless cleaning
Golara H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/18
As always very professional at all levels. I feel proviladged to receive care from Dr Arora and Mahnoush.
Michael H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/18
Nice visit as always. Walked away happy.
Carla C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/18
Very nice place to have your dental treatment!
William W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/18
I love the care and attention that is always present to let the patient know and understand what is going on before, during and after treatment... No one could ask for a more compassionate and knowledgeable staff of Dental Professionals!
Laurie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/18
Excellent and thorough care.
Taylor W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/18
Dr. Arora did a great job with my deep cleaning. My teeth are way less sensitive now and he ensured I was never in any discomfort during the appointment. I drive an hour just to get my teeth cleaned, because I trust him.
Jeffery H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/18
Fast and painless. Great chair side manner.
Gary J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/18
Dr. Arora took the time to accurately diagnose my jaw pain and recommend a night guard. He did an excellent job.
Natan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/18
Very attentive, on time, very nice hand touch
James G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/18
When you have a dental issue on Sunday and you’re scared, do you have a dentist that returns your call on their day off? Well I do. Not only did Doctor Arora return my call but actually scheduled an appointment for the following day. You can’t do any better than have someone like my Doctor feel your pain. Thanks again Doc. You truly are a Godsend.
Rita N.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/18
Dr. Yoo and staff were kind and professional. My dental problem will require follow up with an specialist (endodontist).
Jeffery H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/18
Great, caring people.