Now accepting Teledentistry appointments. Contact us to schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Alok Arora, DMD

General and Cosmetic Dentistry located in Belmont, CA & Menlo Park, CA

4.89/5 Star Rating
131 total reviews

Alok Arora, DMD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 131 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Alok Arora, DMD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Peter R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/19
Pleasant and proficient new hygienist Miranda. Thoughtful updates provided.
Sabra D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/19
Great
Paschal O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/19
I recently moved to Menlo Park and needed to find a new dentist and I was a little nervous because I had some less than great experiences with other dentists in the past. Dr Alok Arora turned out to be fantastic. He answered every question I had and has been very accommodating and easy to work with. Unlike other places I've been, I've always felt welcome at his office by Aloka and his team. And I have to say, the results of my treatment have been fantastic - I finally feel like I can smile without being embarrassed again! If you need a dentist, I wouldn't hesitate to call , He is awesome!
Bret R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/19
Dr Lee is very patient in dealing with my TMJ. Taking breaks to let my mouth rest.
Patrick S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/19
Excellent service from a friendly staff. No waiting and a comfortable atmosphere. I recommend this team for any dental work.
Paul M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/19
Oral health is important to me and Alok Arora is very knowledgeable and up to date on modern dentistry. He has a genuine concern for his patients. I am very grateful for him and the staff.
Kay W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/19
Excellent as always!!!...k.
Dr. David R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/19
Staff & Doctor always great. Thank you!
Bob B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/19
Very comfortable surroundings it was my first visit and everything was handled very professionally
Lara B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/19
Dr Arora is excellent and kind.
William W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/19
Very friendly folk here... Dr. made this 70 year-old feel young again also by constantly addressing me as ‘My Friend’!! B^)
Tom O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/18
Love & respect ALOK but didn’t like what he found!!!
Tom O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/18
Great, as always!!!
Juri K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/18
I am starting Invisalign and Dr. Alok Arora all the process involved very clearly. I had gone to another place (an orthodontist) where the doctor after taking one look at me, never called me back, perhaps because I’m a quadriplegic with a respirator. Dr. Arora, on the other hand was very kind and very willing to work with me. The staff here are also kind.
David C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/18
Very good service
Margaret S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/18
Care was simply amazing. Staff was extremely friendly and informative. Loved my visit!
Brad P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/18
Friendly service and painless cleaning
Golara H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/18
As always very professional at all levels. I feel proviladged to receive care from Dr Arora and Mahnoush.
Michael H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/18
Nice visit as always. Walked away happy.
Carla C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/18
Very nice place to have your dental treatment!