Now accepting Teledentistry appointments. Contact us to schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Alok Arora, DMD

General and Cosmetic Dentistry located in Belmont, CA & Menlo Park, CA

119 total reviews

Alok Arora, DMD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 119 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Alok Arora, DMD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Werner R.
Submitted 09/20/22
Very friendly and professional
Gregory K.
Submitted 09/03/22
Very good
Steven M.
Submitted 08/29/22
Always good
Anand L.
Submitted 08/19/22
great experience, fantastic staff. will come back again in a few months :)
Gary J.
Submitted 08/13/22
Dr Arora gave me a thorough cleaning and provided me with very helpful advice about the next steps forward toward getting an implant to replace a missing tooth. Also told me about a problem that is developing in a group of my teeth, and discussed ways to focus on that area and correct the problem.
Seth H.
Submitted 07/27/22
.
Alison W.
Submitted 07/22/22
Welcoming, personable staff. Always caring and helpful. Dr Arora is a conservative dentist who loves to educate his patients on prevention. Thank you!
Ahinoam P.
Submitted 07/19/22
Great lady did the cleaning
Eric O.
Submitted 07/16/22
I loved it! Very transparent about the procedures, costs, and my own part to play in maintaining a good set of teeth and gums!
James P.
Submitted 07/14/22
Was finally able to get that permanent crown after wearing a well-constructed temporary.
Arturo S.
Submitted 07/03/22
As always, excellent, friendly and professional care.
Steven M.
Submitted 06/04/22
Great service
Anisha P.
Submitted 06/02/22
A+
Fernanda G.
Submitted 05/10/22
good
Susan V.
Submitted 05/05/22
Good
Cari C.
Submitted 04/28/22
Dr. Tsai was efficient, thorough, and provided honest advice about what procedures I might consider for future, and which procedures I don’t need to worry about. I appreciated that because sometimes I feel dentist in this Silicon Valley area are always trying to “sell” too many procedures when they are not really necessary.
Erna J.
Submitted 04/16/22
outstanding care by dental hygienist for teeth cleaning etc. Wonderful manner of caring, concern and provision of dental education. Thank you
Donald A.
Submitted 04/05/22
Good work.
Alexander B.
Submitted 03/17/22
The visit was fine
Scott B.
Submitted 01/07/22
All good! No issues. Very straightforward.