Now accepting Teledentistry appointments. Contact us to schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Alok Arora, DMD

General and Cosmetic Dentistry located in Belmont, CA & Menlo Park, CA

4.89/5 Star Rating
128 total reviews

Alok Arora, DMD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 128 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Alok Arora, DMD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tiffany M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
I highly recommend the talented and passionate Dr. Arora! And his entire team are absolutely wonderful. Feel so grateful for the immense help and support they have shown me through some difficult life situations! Dr. Arora made it possible for me to go to a dentist again after years of terrible experiences and anxiety. They are kind, caring and have helped me not just with my teeth (bad shape), but my mental health as well! Thank you!!
Diana R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Always a delight to feel so very safe & cared for !’ Best dentist EVER ♥️
Leah S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
I can’t say enough good things about Dr. Arora and his team. He is extremely knowledgeable and takes amazing care of his patients. Simply the best!
Tamara W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
My visit to Dr. Arora's office today was very informative and helpful. I had a consultation with Dr. Kazemi about microsurgery on my gums to remedy a couple of issues with receding gum line. Then Dr. Arora put in my permanent on-lay and we discussed the final stages of my Invisalign treatment. Dr Arora, his staff and his associates are all on top of the latest techniques and incredibly professional in their conduct.
James P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/22
Lili is a great hygienist. So glad I was able to schedule a teeth cleaning with her before year end. The late afternoon visit before the Christmas weekend worked well and the service was exceptional. Shout out to Linda on the front desk as well.
Ellen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/22
I fell and broke my front tooth the day before Christmas, Dr Arora graciously came to the office to temporarily fix it on his holiday vacation, can’t say enough nice things about him! He’s also an excellent dentist:)
Jennifer K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Thank you!
Susan G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/22
Dr. ARORA has been my dentist for many years and even after my retirement, I had kept my DELTA plan just to stay with him for my dental care! He is dedicated, thorough and very caring.
Stephen T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Gagged on attempt at x-rays. Dr Yoo was great.
Werner R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
Very friendly and professional
Gregory K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/22
Very good
Steven M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/22
Always good
Anand L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
great experience, fantastic staff. will come back again in a few months :)
Gary J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/22
Dr Arora gave me a thorough cleaning and provided me with very helpful advice about the next steps forward toward getting an implant to replace a missing tooth. Also told me about a problem that is developing in a group of my teeth, and discussed ways to focus on that area and correct the problem.
Seth H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
.
Alison W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
Welcoming, personable staff. Always caring and helpful. Dr Arora is a conservative dentist who loves to educate his patients on prevention. Thank you!
Ahinoam P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
Great lady did the cleaning
Eric O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/22
I loved it! Very transparent about the procedures, costs, and my own part to play in maintaining a good set of teeth and gums!
James P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
Was finally able to get that permanent crown after wearing a well-constructed temporary.
Arturo S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/22
As always, excellent, friendly and professional care.