Now accepting Teledentistry appointments. Contact us to schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Alok Arora, DMD

General and Cosmetic Dentistry located in Belmont, CA & Menlo Park, CA

109 total reviews

Alok Arora, DMD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 109 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Alok Arora, DMD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Arturo S.
Submitted 07/03/22
As always, excellent, friendly and professional care.
Steven M.
Submitted 06/04/22
Great service
Anisha P.
Submitted 06/02/22
A+
Fernanda G.
Submitted 05/10/22
good
Susan V.
Submitted 05/05/22
Good
Cari C.
Submitted 04/28/22
Dr. Tsai was efficient, thorough, and provided honest advice about what procedures I might consider for future, and which procedures I don’t need to worry about. I appreciated that because sometimes I feel dentist in this Silicon Valley area are always trying to “sell” too many procedures when they are not really necessary.
Erna J.
Submitted 04/16/22
outstanding care by dental hygienist for teeth cleaning etc. Wonderful manner of caring, concern and provision of dental education. Thank you
Donald A.
Submitted 04/05/22
Good work.
Alexander B.
Submitted 03/17/22
The visit was fine
Scott B.
Submitted 01/07/22
All good! No issues. Very straightforward.
Thomas G.
Submitted 01/05/22
Excellent service and and knowledgeable recommendations
Fatima T.
Submitted 01/03/22
Great experience knowledge was amazing very kind I’m very happy with this office
Merlita Z.
Submitted 12/28/21
I always have the best dental care when I see Dr Alok Arora. Even with a short notice,he was able to see me on his busy schedule to check on my molar tooth which is painful and inflame.He is a great dentist. Thank you Dr Alok. Thank you also to Adrian which make it possible to find a way to see Dr Alok on his busy schedule. She is always very sweet and nice. Everyone is nice there. Great dental clinic, highly recommended.
Rafael T.
Submitted 12/27/21
Excelente, profesional Great stuff helpful I am very satisfied with the work that was done The use of technology was amazing to get my work done within one visit outstanding
Shelly A.
Submitted 12/20/21
Fast, friendly, good communicators.
Irena D.
Submitted 12/16/21
The doctor did a wonderful and thorough job cleaning my teeth being self sufficient. My questions got answered. Thank you very much!
Raji P.
Submitted 12/15/21
I was seen promptly, and appreciated all the Covid precautions at the clinic. The staff were pleasant and informative, and Dr. Arora was as well.
Robert M.
Submitted 12/10/21
Great dental care
Natasha A.
Submitted 12/03/21
Lovely dental hygienist who did not judge me for how long it's been since I last went to the dentist! Very kind and professional staff.
Robert S.
Submitted 11/19/21
First visit with Dr A was to have a crown replaced. He was fabulous! Looking forward to many years of great dental service.