Now accepting Teledentistry appointments. Contact us to schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Alok Arora, DMD

General and Cosmetic Dentistry located in Belmont, CA & Menlo Park, CA

58 total reviews

Alok Arora, DMD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 58 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Alok Arora, DMD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mayumi M.
Submitted 05/20/20
Dr.Arora is always very nice and efficient. He is so enthusiastic about patient care and have great skill. I can recommend him to any of my friends.
Charlotte H.
Submitted 02/27/20
Timely start and efficient, thorough hygienic cleaning.
Carmen V.
Submitted 02/26/20
Great dental cleaning
Romain K.
Submitted 02/21/20
It was fine.
Barbara D.
Submitted 02/06/20
All good.
Martha S.
Submitted 01/15/20
Great teeth cleaning and exam. Always happy with my dental experience here.
Marjorie E.
Submitted 12/14/19
Great care, always confirming you are doing ok Best part, feel confident that I am being taken care of by a very proficient dentist .
Alex T.
Submitted 12/11/19
Great dentistry practice! Miranda is great!
Helena P.
Submitted 11/29/19
Great staff
Marlena G.
Submitted 11/14/19
Super gentle dental care- may even help me overcome a lifelong fear of having my teeth worked on!
Joseph S.
Submitted 11/14/19
Dr. Lee was very professional and respectful. He was honest and upfront about what he thought was best for me and did not try to sell me the most expensive package. He keeps his patients interests in mind when evaluating them.
Nils N.
Submitted 11/07/19
Fantastic Dentist!!!
Paul M.
Submitted 10/25/19
very good
Lauren K.
Submitted 10/24/19
Dr. Arora has been my dentist for a couple of years, and I have had great experiences with him and his staff. They are friendly, knowledgeable, and do great cleanings / preventative care. I also had a crown put in by their team and it went well. Would definitely recommend!
Rafael T.
Submitted 10/17/19
My experience was amazingly great!!!
Ximena F.
Submitted 10/14/19
Always great service, and very efficient
Reinhard O.
Submitted 09/27/19
Great service, as always.
John R.
Submitted 09/12/19
The whole team is awesome!
Rajhans M.
Submitted 09/05/19
He is looking very well and explain deeply
Esther B.
Submitted 09/04/19
Dry attentive and caring Doctor. Gentle hands.