Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Alok Arora, DMD

General and Cosmetic Dentistry located in Belmont, CA & Menlo Park, CA

50 total reviews

Alok Arora, DMD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 50 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Alok Arora, DMD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Helena P.
Submitted 11/29/19
Great staff
Marlena G.
Submitted 11/14/19
Super gentle dental care- may even help me overcome a lifelong fear of having my teeth worked on!
Joseph S.
Submitted 11/14/19
Dr. Lee was very professional and respectful. He was honest and upfront about what he thought was best for me and did not try to sell me the most expensive package. He keeps his patients interests in mind when evaluating them.
Nils N.
Submitted 11/07/19
Fantastic Dentist!!!
Paul M.
Submitted 10/25/19
very good
Lauren K.
Submitted 10/24/19
Dr. Arora has been my dentist for a couple of years, and I have had great experiences with him and his staff. They are friendly, knowledgeable, and do great cleanings / preventative care. I also had a crown put in by their team and it went well. Would definitely recommend!
Rafael T.
Submitted 10/17/19
My experience was amazingly great!!!
Ximena F.
Submitted 10/14/19
Always great service, and very efficient
Reinhard O.
Submitted 09/27/19
Great service, as always.
John R.
Submitted 09/12/19
The whole team is awesome!
Rajhans M.
Submitted 09/05/19
He is looking very well and explain deeply
Esther B.
Submitted 09/04/19
Dry attentive and caring Doctor. Gentle hands.
Diana F.
Submitted 08/23/19
The doctor and staff are amazing! They were super helpful with my dental emergency. I was able to come back later in the day for Dr. Arora to start working on a root canal and set me up for deep cleaning by moving their schedule around. Everyone is super friendly and they go out of their way to explain everything and make sure that you are always comfortable with what is going on. I cannot recommend them highly enough!
Carol N.
Submitted 08/14/19
Dr. Lee did a great job. He was informative, diligent, kind, gentle, check in to see if I was OK often as there were tender spots, He found 2 cavaties, Yippee! I would highly recommend him.
Tammy S.
Submitted 08/13/19
Great!
Pamela N.
Submitted 08/06/19
The staff is kind and understanding. I am petrified of the dentist from past experience at another office and they are so gentle when cleaning. Dr. Arora thorough and patient.
Lidia B.
Submitted 08/06/19
It was great
William D.
Submitted 08/06/19
Very welcoming and professional staff.
Reza R.
Submitted 07/30/19
Very nice, did not feel anything during the procedure. The doctor is so nice and friendly.
Peter R.
Submitted 07/30/19
Pleasant and proficient new hygienist Miranda. Thoughtful updates provided.