Now accepting Teledentistry appointments. Contact us to schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Alok Arora, DMD

General and Cosmetic Dentistry located in Belmont, CA & Menlo Park, CA

100 total reviews

Alok Arora, DMD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 100 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Alok Arora, DMD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Scott B.
Submitted 01/07/22
All good! No issues. Very straightforward.
Thomas G.
Submitted 01/05/22
Excellent service and and knowledgeable recommendations
Fatima T.
Submitted 01/03/22
Great experience knowledge was amazing very kind I’m very happy with this office
Merlita Z.
Submitted 12/28/21
I always have the best dental care when I see Dr Alok Arora. Even with a short notice,he was able to see me on his busy schedule to check on my molar tooth which is painful and inflame.He is a great dentist. Thank you Dr Alok. Thank you also to Adrian which make it possible to find a way to see Dr Alok on his busy schedule. She is always very sweet and nice. Everyone is nice there. Great dental clinic, highly recommended.
Rafael T.
Submitted 12/27/21
Excelente, profesional Great stuff helpful I am very satisfied with the work that was done The use of technology was amazing to get my work done within one visit outstanding
Shelly A.
Submitted 12/20/21
Fast, friendly, good communicators.
Irena D.
Submitted 12/16/21
The doctor did a wonderful and thorough job cleaning my teeth being self sufficient. My questions got answered. Thank you very much!
Raji P.
Submitted 12/15/21
I was seen promptly, and appreciated all the Covid precautions at the clinic. The staff were pleasant and informative, and Dr. Arora was as well.
Robert M.
Submitted 12/10/21
Great dental care
Natasha A.
Submitted 12/03/21
Lovely dental hygienist who did not judge me for how long it's been since I last went to the dentist! Very kind and professional staff.
Robert S.
Submitted 11/19/21
First visit with Dr A was to have a crown replaced. He was fabulous! Looking forward to many years of great dental service.
Sydney M.
Submitted 10/12/21
Quick and pretty much painless.
Natasha A.
Submitted 10/05/21
The guy who subbed for dr. Arora was great!
Molly B.
Submitted 09/29/21
Had an Extraction this week, it was a tough one for sure, but, Dr Arora endured without a hitch- he is a smooth Operator, while diligently making sure I was doing well, Thank you Dr Arora and Lizzy, his Assistant, she is so helpful and reassuring. They are a Great Team.
Bryan F.
Submitted 08/16/21
Great team of professionals. I drive close to an hour to come see Dr. Arora and his team.
James M.
Submitted 08/13/21
Very professional, friendly. All issues pertaining to my dental condition were clearly explained. Advice on how to properly care for my teeth was offered.
Alicia D.
Submitted 08/12/21
Easy as can be
Bernita I.
Submitted 08/11/21
I appreciate the updated space with ppe in place. The staff members are very and the music is an added perk!
Isabella S.
Submitted 08/03/21
Very friendly staff! Dentist was very gentle and explained everything she was doing. Thanks !
Megan P.
Submitted 08/03/21
New dentist was very professional and sweet.