Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Alok Arora, DMD

General and Cosmetic Dentistry located in Menlo Park, CA & Belmont, CA

44 total reviews

Alok Arora, DMD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 44 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Alok Arora, DMD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rafael T.
Submitted 10/17/19
My experience was amazingly great!!!
Ximena F.
Submitted 10/14/19
Always great service, and very efficient
Reinhard O.
Submitted 09/27/19
Great service, as always.
John R.
Submitted 09/12/19
The whole team is awesome!
Rajhans M.
Submitted 09/05/19
He is looking very well and explain deeply
Esther B.
Submitted 09/04/19
Dry attentive and caring Doctor. Gentle hands.
Diana F.
Submitted 08/23/19
The doctor and staff are amazing! They were super helpful with my dental emergency. I was able to come back later in the day for Dr. Arora to start working on a root canal and set me up for deep cleaning by moving their schedule around. Everyone is super friendly and they go out of their way to explain everything and make sure that you are always comfortable with what is going on. I cannot recommend them highly enough!
Carol N.
Submitted 08/14/19
Dr. Lee did a great job. He was informative, diligent, kind, gentle, check in to see if I was OK often as there were tender spots, He found 2 cavaties, Yippee! I would highly recommend him.
Tammy S.
Submitted 08/13/19
Great!
Pamela N.
Submitted 08/06/19
The staff is kind and understanding. I am petrified of the dentist from past experience at another office and they are so gentle when cleaning. Dr. Arora thorough and patient.
Lidia B.
Submitted 08/06/19
It was great
William D.
Submitted 08/06/19
Very welcoming and professional staff.
Reza R.
Submitted 07/30/19
Very nice, did not feel anything during the procedure. The doctor is so nice and friendly.
Peter R.
Submitted 07/30/19
Pleasant and proficient new hygienist Miranda. Thoughtful updates provided.
Sabra D.
Submitted 07/18/19
Great
Paschal O.
Submitted 06/21/19
I recently moved to Menlo Park and needed to find a new dentist and I was a little nervous because I had some less than great experiences with other dentists in the past. Dr Alok Arora turned out to be fantastic. He answered every question I had and has been very accommodating and easy to work with. Unlike other places I've been, I've always felt welcome at his office by Aloka and his team. And I have to say, the results of my treatment have been fantastic - I finally feel like I can smile without being embarrassed again! If you need a dentist, I wouldn't hesitate to call , He is awesome!
Bret R.
Submitted 06/18/19
Dr Lee is very patient in dealing with my TMJ. Taking breaks to let my mouth rest.
Patrick S.
Submitted 05/22/19
Excellent service from a friendly staff. No waiting and a comfortable atmosphere. I recommend this team for any dental work.
Paul M.
Submitted 05/17/19
Oral health is important to me and Alok Arora is very knowledgeable and up to date on modern dentistry. He has a genuine concern for his patients. I am very grateful for him and the staff.
Kay W.
Submitted 02/24/19
Excellent as always!!!...k.