Now accepting Teledentistry appointments. Contact us to schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Alok Arora, DMD

General and Cosmetic Dentistry located in Belmont, CA & Menlo Park, CA

78 total reviews

Alok Arora, DMD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 78 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Alok Arora, DMD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert M.
Submitted 06/08/21
Friendly and thorough
Molly B.
Submitted 05/30/21
My third visit and again I’m so pleased with the outcome of my Procedure and Treatment, Dr Arora has such a pleasing nature and his Dental Procedures far exceed by expectations, thank you for making it comfortable for me.
Molly B.
Submitted 05/21/21
My experience with Dr Arora, was one not expected as I have a strong fear with Dentist, however I was pleasantly surprised at his gentle technique, he has such a light touch I have never experience before, and his caring nature which helped me to cope with my phobia of Dentist. I have gone from refusing to see a Dentist to now feeling assured I’m in capable hands. I’m traveling from the East Bay to see Dr Arora and I will continue to do so. I also would like to add he is so friendly, I feel I’ve known him for years. His staff are a well coordinated team and accommodating to your needs. I Thank them so much for assisting me. Thank you, Dr Arora and your staff for making me feel comfortable and Confident. I can now concentrate on my Dental needs instead of stressing about the procedure’s. Regards to all Molly
Ximena F.
Submitted 05/17/21
Everyone is always great!
John T.
Submitted 05/06/21
Very professional and good Covid practices made me feel very comfortable throughout the visit.
R L.
Submitted 05/03/21
So lucky to have landed at this practice after missing months of checkups due to covid. Miranda (my hygienist) and Dr. Arora care so deeply about patient education - not only did I receive amazing care, they ensured I could understand my condition in a comfortable setting. Look forward to coming back soon!
Ray K.
Submitted 04/17/21
I needed to see Dr. Arora for miner pain that I was experiencing. His team was able to fit me in to their very busy schedule right away. I was very grateful because I was leaving on vacation two days later. The Dr. had me in and out in a very timely manner. As always, Dr. Arora and his team are wonderful to work with.
Elyse F.
Submitted 04/07/21
it was smooth and easy, had a great hygienist and always feel comfortable in dr. arora's office. just wonderful experience.
Kathy R.
Submitted 02/16/21
A pleasant experience as always.
William M.
Submitted 01/22/21
My dental cleaning was a five-star experience. Dr. Arora is intensely knowledgeable and very personable. My go-to hygienist Miranda is among the best in the business. My teeth feel like a million bucks!
Frances T.
Submitted 12/31/20
Quick, efficient and safe!
Thomas M.
Submitted 11/10/20
On time service. Good COVID 19 awareness on their in and out protocol and scheduling. Dental suites partitioned to reduce air transfer except via the HVAC system. Technician was very careful as well.
Ludwig G.
Submitted 10/13/20
Great team...!
Bette L.
Submitted 09/17/20
Ok
Shabnam S.
Submitted 09/11/20
Great work by Miranda! Love the detail and appreciate her approach
Cesar G.
Submitted 09/04/20
Very satisfied and impressed during my first appointment. Very friendly and competent staff.
Tarun N.
Submitted 08/26/20
On-time appointment, very friendly hygienist. Felt very safe, the covid precautions were very comprehensive.
Lucile S.
Submitted 08/03/20
Nice staff, good explanations, gentle nagging.
John K.
Submitted 07/23/20
Great first experience with Miranda, and a very helpful follow up with Dr. Arora, as always!
David C.
Submitted 07/02/20
I felt comfortable on the visit since each chair-work site is segregated and sealed off from the others. Well done!!