Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Alok Arora, DMD

General and Cosmetic Dentistry located in Menlo Park, CA & Belmont, CA

26 total reviews

Alok Arora, DMD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 26 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Alok Arora, DMD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Paul M.
Submitted 05/17/19
Oral health is important to me and Alok Arora is very knowledgeable and up to date on modern dentistry. He has a genuine concern for his patients. I am very grateful for him and the staff.
Kay W.
Submitted 02/24/19
Excellent as always!!!...k.
Dr. David R.
Submitted 02/02/19
Staff & Doctor always great. Thank you!
Bob B.
Submitted 01/22/19
Very comfortable surroundings it was my first visit and everything was handled very professionally
Lara B.
Submitted 01/13/19
Dr Arora is excellent and kind.
William W.
Submitted 01/09/19
Very friendly folk here... Dr. made this 70 year-old feel young again also by constantly addressing me as ‘My Friend’!! B^)
Tom O.
Submitted 12/17/18
Love & respect ALOK but didn’t like what he found!!!
Tom O.
Submitted 11/29/18
Great, as always!!!
Juri K.
Submitted 11/23/18
I am starting Invisalign and Dr. Alok Arora all the process involved very clearly. I had gone to another place (an orthodontist) where the doctor after taking one look at me, never called me back, perhaps because I’m a quadriplegic with a respirator. Dr. Arora, on the other hand was very kind and very willing to work with me. The staff here are also kind.
David C.
Submitted 11/15/18
Very good service
Margaret S.
Submitted 11/08/18
Care was simply amazing. Staff was extremely friendly and informative. Loved my visit!
Brad P.
Submitted 11/01/18
Friendly service and painless cleaning
Golara H.
Submitted 11/01/18
As always very professional at all levels. I feel proviladged to receive care from Dr Arora and Mahnoush.
Michael H.
Submitted 10/12/18
Nice visit as always. Walked away happy.
Carla C.
Submitted 10/11/18
Very nice place to have your dental treatment!
William W.
Submitted 10/09/18
I love the care and attention that is always present to let the patient know and understand what is going on before, during and after treatment... No one could ask for a more compassionate and knowledgeable staff of Dental Professionals!
Laurie P.
Submitted 10/02/18
Excellent and thorough care.
Taylor W.
Submitted 10/01/18
Dr. Arora did a great job with my deep cleaning. My teeth are way less sensitive now and he ensured I was never in any discomfort during the appointment. I drive an hour just to get my teeth cleaned, because I trust him.
Jeffery H.
Submitted 09/28/18
Fast and painless. Great chair side manner.
Gary J.
Submitted 09/28/18
Dr. Arora took the time to accurately diagnose my jaw pain and recommend a night guard. He did an excellent job.