Now accepting Teledentistry appointments. Contact us to schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Alok Arora, DMD

General and Cosmetic Dentistry located in Menlo Park, CA

4.89/5 Star Rating
155 total reviews

Alok Arora, DMD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 155 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Alok Arora, DMD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/24
Very patient professional dentist and excellent team.
James G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/24
Super dentist
Apoorva C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/24
Dr Arora has been so kind and approachable. He properly explained all the process of dental implants and had multiple appointments and follow ups to regularly check up on how it was going. The entire process of Invisalign was just very smooth with him. I am so glad I chose him as my doctor.
Barbara D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/24
Very happy with dr Arora and staff
Gary J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/01/24
Dr Arora made sure that my crown fit perfectly before attaching it. He and his team did great work.
Niclas P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/23
Dr Arora is a very professional dentist that always seems to be on top of what is going on in his field and use the latest technology, but perhaps even more important, he is a great and caring person that always make you feel you are in the best possible hands. No one wants to go to the dentist but when you have to this is the place.
Nancy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/23
Dr Arora and his team are thorough.
Gary J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/23
Dr. Arora and his team did an outstanding job of preparing the area near my missing teeth for implants, and for following through and placing the implants in a timely fashion. The implants fit perfectly and I’m glad I got the implants done in Dr Arora’s office.
Bernita I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/23
Had a very thorough dental cleaning and detailed recommendations for at home care.
Fateme N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/23
Yoo did a great job cleaning my teeth!Super professional
Marcia Beall D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/23
Kind and confidence inspiring, as always
James G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/23
Always perfect in all aspects.
Charles S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/23
Finished my Invisalign treatment - very pleased with the entire staff and Dr Arora’s care.
Cindy S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/23
Excellent care. While Dr arora always explains his treatment plan well his assistant sometimes does not. And I’d suggest that your 8AM appts start at 8:15; I’ve had a few @ 8 and it seems unlikely that they start on time
Nancy S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/23
I had my teeth cleaned. The hygienist is good but sometimes a little aggressive in cleaning, although she explained ‘why’. It takes a day or so for my gums to settle down or not be sore afterwards.
Travis B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/23
Excellent experience. Hygienist was very experienced and the dentist was very knowledgeable. I highly recommend Dr. Arora and his staff!
Nathan T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/23
Thorough cleaning and provided useful information, learned a lot as well
Teela P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/23
At my last cleaning Yoo explained to me why I always had tartar build up in one area despite flossing everyday. Her suggestions were awesome and I showed up for my next cleaning with almost no tartar! Thank you Yoo!
Gary J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/23
Dr. Kazemi did fantastic work placing my implants, and I would recommend her for this dental procedure.
Deb B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/23
I have been a patient of Dr.Arora's since he bought the Menlo Park practice. He has been a wonderful and thoughtful dentist from the beginning. His associates are professional, very courteous, helpful, and good at their job. His work has been terrific....I've kept them busier than I would like to have ! In addition to being a very accomplished dentist, Dr. Arora is a friendly and outgoing person, always upbeat and concerned about your welfare.