Now accepting Teledentistry appointments. Contact us to schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Alok Arora, DMD

General and Cosmetic Dentistry located in Belmont, CA & Menlo Park, CA

72 total reviews

Alok Arora, DMD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 72 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Alok Arora, DMD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ray K.
Submitted 04/17/21
I needed to see Dr. Arora for miner pain that I was experiencing. His team was able to fit me in to their very busy schedule right away. I was very grateful because I was leaving on vacation two days later. The Dr. had me in and out in a very timely manner. As always, Dr. Arora and his team are wonderful to work with.
Elyse F.
Submitted 04/07/21
it was smooth and easy, had a great hygienist and always feel comfortable in dr. arora's office. just wonderful experience.
Kathy R.
Submitted 02/16/21
A pleasant experience as always.
William M.
Submitted 01/22/21
My dental cleaning was a five-star experience. Dr. Arora is intensely knowledgeable and very personable. My go-to hygienist Miranda is among the best in the business. My teeth feel like a million bucks!
Frances T.
Submitted 12/31/20
Quick, efficient and safe!
Thomas M.
Submitted 11/10/20
On time service. Good COVID 19 awareness on their in and out protocol and scheduling. Dental suites partitioned to reduce air transfer except via the HVAC system. Technician was very careful as well.
Ludwig G.
Submitted 10/13/20
Great team...!
Bette L.
Submitted 09/17/20
Ok
Shabnam S.
Submitted 09/11/20
Great work by Miranda! Love the detail and appreciate her approach
Cesar G.
Submitted 09/04/20
Very satisfied and impressed during my first appointment. Very friendly and competent staff.
Tarun N.
Submitted 08/26/20
On-time appointment, very friendly hygienist. Felt very safe, the covid precautions were very comprehensive.
Lucile S.
Submitted 08/03/20
Nice staff, good explanations, gentle nagging.
John K.
Submitted 07/23/20
Great first experience with Miranda, and a very helpful follow up with Dr. Arora, as always!
David C.
Submitted 07/02/20
I felt comfortable on the visit since each chair-work site is segregated and sealed off from the others. Well done!!
Mayumi M.
Submitted 05/20/20
Dr.Arora is always very nice and efficient. He is so enthusiastic about patient care and have great skill. I can recommend him to any of my friends.
Charlotte H.
Submitted 02/27/20
Timely start and efficient, thorough hygienic cleaning.
Carmen V.
Submitted 02/26/20
Great dental cleaning
Romain K.
Submitted 02/21/20
It was fine.
Barbara D.
Submitted 02/06/20
All good.
Martha S.
Submitted 01/15/20
Great teeth cleaning and exam. Always happy with my dental experience here.