Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Alok Arora, DMD

General and Cosmetic Dentistry located in Menlo Park, CA & Belmont, CA

13 total reviews

Alok Arora, DMD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 13 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Alok Arora, DMD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael H.
Submitted 10/12/18
Nice visit as always. Walked away happy.
Carla C.
Submitted 10/11/18
Very nice place to have your dental treatment!
William W.
Submitted 10/09/18
I love the care and attention that is always present to let the patient know and understand what is going on before, during and after treatment... No one could ask for a more compassionate and knowledgeable staff of Dental Professionals!
Laurie P.
Submitted 10/02/18
Excellent and thorough care.
Taylor W.
Submitted 10/01/18
Dr. Arora did a great job with my deep cleaning. My teeth are way less sensitive now and he ensured I was never in any discomfort during the appointment. I drive an hour just to get my teeth cleaned, because I trust him.
Jeffery H.
Submitted 09/28/18
Fast and painless. Great chair side manner.
Gary J.
Submitted 09/28/18
Dr. Arora took the time to accurately diagnose my jaw pain and recommend a night guard. He did an excellent job.
Natan S.
Submitted 09/27/18
Very attentive, on time, very nice hand touch
James G.
Submitted 09/25/18
When you have a dental issue on Sunday and you’re scared, do you have a dentist that returns your call on their day off? Well I do. Not only did Doctor Arora return my call but actually scheduled an appointment for the following day. You can’t do any better than have someone like my Doctor feel your pain. Thanks again Doc. You truly are a Godsend.
Rita N.
Submitted 09/25/18
Dr. Yoo and staff were kind and professional. My dental problem will require follow up with an specialist (endodontist).
Jeffery H.
Submitted 09/14/18
Great, caring people.
Jeff C.
Submitted 09/13/18
Great visit. The hygienist was incredibly thorough and did an awesome job. Very nice staff and comfortable environment. Dr. Arora was friendly and engaging, as always. Highly recommended.
Daria Y.
Submitted 09/10/18
Awesome service and painless treatment, will definitely return again. Thank you for having me!