Now accepting Teledentistry appointments. Contact us to schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Alok Arora, DMD

General and Cosmetic Dentistry located in Menlo Park, CA

4.89/5 Star Rating
165 total reviews

Alok Arora, DMD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 165 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Alok Arora, DMD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Peter R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/24
>15 wait but personable and effective dental maintenance visit
Gary E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/24
Excellent. Great care and great explanation!!!
George F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/24
It's not often I give 5 stars to a professional, but Dr. Arora and his staff deserve 5 stars. They took me in and gave me the best possible care the same day I called and declared an emergency, even though I had never been seen by the doctor. Excellent and caring is a well deserved description for doctor and staff.
Judith G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
Dr. Arora is pleasant, kind, and condierate
Kuljeet A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/24
Very welcoming .
James M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/24
Very professional, very concerned about patient’s dental health and well-being.
Marylue T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/24
Had a new dentist TAKE over my procedure. No complains on my end! He did a good gentle job!
Laura L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/24
Such a wonderful dentist! Alok cares about each individual patient and doesn’t “overprescribe” treatment. His favorite comment is: “Let’s watch that tooth carefully to see if we really need to do X”. And, he’s such a pleasure to engage with - patient and so knowledgable. I actually love going to the dentist!
Nadjya G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/24
Dr Arora is knowledgeable and personable, made my visit easy
Susan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/24
Dr Arora is highly skilled and very personable. He listens to my questions and concerns and provides full answers so I can make informed decisions about my dental care.
James G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/24
Very patient professional dentist and excellent team.
James G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/24
Super dentist
Apoorva C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/24
Dr Arora has been so kind and approachable. He properly explained all the process of dental implants and had multiple appointments and follow ups to regularly check up on how it was going. The entire process of Invisalign was just very smooth with him. I am so glad I chose him as my doctor.
Barbara D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/24
Very happy with dr Arora and staff
Gary J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/01/24
Dr Arora made sure that my crown fit perfectly before attaching it. He and his team did great work.
Niclas P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/23
Dr Arora is a very professional dentist that always seems to be on top of what is going on in his field and use the latest technology, but perhaps even more important, he is a great and caring person that always make you feel you are in the best possible hands. No one wants to go to the dentist but when you have to this is the place.
Nancy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/23
Dr Arora and his team are thorough.
Gary J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/23
Dr. Arora and his team did an outstanding job of preparing the area near my missing teeth for implants, and for following through and placing the implants in a timely fashion. The implants fit perfectly and I’m glad I got the implants done in Dr Arora’s office.
Bernita I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/23
Had a very thorough dental cleaning and detailed recommendations for at home care.
Fateme N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/23
Yoo did a great job cleaning my teeth!Super professional