Now accepting Teledentistry appointments. Contact us to schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Alok Arora, DMD

General and Cosmetic Dentistry located in Belmont, CA & Menlo Park, CA

89 total reviews

Alok Arora, DMD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 89 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Alok Arora, DMD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sydney M.
Submitted 10/12/21
Quick and pretty much painless.
Natasha A.
Submitted 10/05/21
The guy who subbed for dr. Arora was great!
Molly B.
Submitted 09/29/21
Had an Extraction this week, it was a tough one for sure, but, Dr Arora endured without a hitch- he is a smooth Operator, while diligently making sure I was doing well, Thank you Dr Arora and Lizzy, his Assistant, she is so helpful and reassuring. They are a Great Team.
Bryan F.
Submitted 08/16/21
Great team of professionals. I drive close to an hour to come see Dr. Arora and his team.
James M.
Submitted 08/13/21
Very professional, friendly. All issues pertaining to my dental condition were clearly explained. Advice on how to properly care for my teeth was offered.
Alicia D.
Submitted 08/12/21
Easy as can be
Bernita I.
Submitted 08/11/21
I appreciate the updated space with ppe in place. The staff members are very and the music is an added perk!
Isabella S.
Submitted 08/03/21
Very friendly staff! Dentist was very gentle and explained everything she was doing. Thanks !
Megan P.
Submitted 08/03/21
New dentist was very professional and sweet.
Alexander B.
Submitted 07/16/21
Staff was very friendly and competent.
Jutta F.
Submitted 07/13/21
Always a good experience at Dr. Arora’s. I feel like I can really trust him and his staff to do what is best for me.
Robert M.
Submitted 06/08/21
Friendly and thorough
Molly B.
Submitted 05/30/21
My third visit and again I’m so pleased with the outcome of my Procedure and Treatment, Dr Arora has such a pleasing nature and his Dental Procedures far exceed by expectations, thank you for making it comfortable for me.
Molly B.
Submitted 05/21/21
My experience with Dr Arora, was one not expected as I have a strong fear with Dentist, however I was pleasantly surprised at his gentle technique, he has such a light touch I have never experience before, and his caring nature which helped me to cope with my phobia of Dentist. I have gone from refusing to see a Dentist to now feeling assured I’m in capable hands. I’m traveling from the East Bay to see Dr Arora and I will continue to do so. I also would like to add he is so friendly, I feel I’ve known him for years. His staff are a well coordinated team and accommodating to your needs. I Thank them so much for assisting me. Thank you, Dr Arora and your staff for making me feel comfortable and Confident. I can now concentrate on my Dental needs instead of stressing about the procedure’s. Regards to all Molly
Ximena F.
Submitted 05/17/21
Everyone is always great!
John T.
Submitted 05/06/21
Very professional and good Covid practices made me feel very comfortable throughout the visit.
R L.
Submitted 05/03/21
So lucky to have landed at this practice after missing months of checkups due to covid. Miranda (my hygienist) and Dr. Arora care so deeply about patient education - not only did I receive amazing care, they ensured I could understand my condition in a comfortable setting. Look forward to coming back soon!
Ray K.
Submitted 04/17/21
I needed to see Dr. Arora for miner pain that I was experiencing. His team was able to fit me in to their very busy schedule right away. I was very grateful because I was leaving on vacation two days later. The Dr. had me in and out in a very timely manner. As always, Dr. Arora and his team are wonderful to work with.
Elyse F.
Submitted 04/07/21
it was smooth and easy, had a great hygienist and always feel comfortable in dr. arora's office. just wonderful experience.
Kathy R.
Submitted 02/16/21
A pleasant experience as always.