Now accepting Teledentistry appointments. Contact us to schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Alok Arora, DMD

General and Cosmetic Dentistry located in Menlo Park, CA

4.89/5 Star Rating
165 total reviews

Alok Arora, DMD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 165 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Alok Arora, DMD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marcia Beall D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/23
Kind and confidence inspiring, as always
James G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/23
Always perfect in all aspects.
Charles S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/23
Finished my Invisalign treatment - very pleased with the entire staff and Dr Arora’s care.
Cindy S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/23
Excellent care. While Dr arora always explains his treatment plan well his assistant sometimes does not. And I’d suggest that your 8AM appts start at 8:15; I’ve had a few @ 8 and it seems unlikely that they start on time
Nancy S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/23
I had my teeth cleaned. The hygienist is good but sometimes a little aggressive in cleaning, although she explained ‘why’. It takes a day or so for my gums to settle down or not be sore afterwards.
Travis B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/23
Excellent experience. Hygienist was very experienced and the dentist was very knowledgeable. I highly recommend Dr. Arora and his staff!
Nathan T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/23
Thorough cleaning and provided useful information, learned a lot as well
Teela P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/23
At my last cleaning Yoo explained to me why I always had tartar build up in one area despite flossing everyday. Her suggestions were awesome and I showed up for my next cleaning with almost no tartar! Thank you Yoo!
Gary J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/23
Dr. Kazemi did fantastic work placing my implants, and I would recommend her for this dental procedure.
Deb B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/23
I have been a patient of Dr.Arora's since he bought the Menlo Park practice. He has been a wonderful and thoughtful dentist from the beginning. His associates are professional, very courteous, helpful, and good at their job. His work has been terrific....I've kept them busier than I would like to have ! In addition to being a very accomplished dentist, Dr. Arora is a friendly and outgoing person, always upbeat and concerned about your welfare.
Emily P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/23
Easy, friendly and efficient.
Anush H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/23
I’ve got attentive and caring experience. Thanks!
Christine R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/23
I am a 75 year old who has been to many dentists for many procedures over the years. Dr. Arora is the best dentist to ever have treated me. He was kind, competent, and sensitive to my needs when treating me. I would highly recommend him.
Apoorva C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/23
Dr Arora is an amazing dentist. We had a severe emergency as I accidentally fell on my teeth and had a couple broken teeth and inflammation. He was super close to where we were and we were able to seamlessly book an appointment when needed. We were a bit worried on the extent of damages but he very calmly diagnosed and clearly explained the treatment procedures. He was very sympathetic and gentle to our concerns. Overall we felt very comfortable to have approached the doctor with our concerns. I would recommend Dr Arora to everyone.
Usama R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/23
Amazing!!
Judith W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/23
It was excellent as usual...the staff is very helpful and user friendly and Dr. Arora is very careful and professional ...no pain ...no problem...
Nelly I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/23
My experience there so far has been great and flexible. Lily took great care of me today. I appreciate her gentleness and attention to detail. I really loved the way she calmed me down by telling me to relax through my check up and cleaning process.
Tiffany M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
I highly recommend the talented and passionate Dr. Arora! And his entire team are absolutely wonderful. Feel so grateful for the immense help and support they have shown me through some difficult life situations! Dr. Arora made it possible for me to go to a dentist again after years of terrible experiences and anxiety. They are kind, caring and have helped me not just with my teeth (bad shape), but my mental health as well! Thank you!!
Diana R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Always a delight to feel so very safe & cared for !’ Best dentist EVER ♥️
Leah S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
I can’t say enough good things about Dr. Arora and his team. He is extremely knowledgeable and takes amazing care of his patients. Simply the best!